Hot Tip!

It’s something that all girls (and some men) struggle with. No one talks about it and everyone hates it. That’s right the dirty S word…..STRETCHMARKS!

When I was first pregnant it was on my mind everyday and thoughts of how I could escape them. So being a fan of Palmers products already (moisturiser, lip balms, Foot Magic etc) I decided to use the Massage Cream for Stretchmarks. I didn’t think anything could prevent them but I thought it cant hurt. Right? I used it morning, after a shower, and night, just before bed, massaging all over my stomach, and sides.

Surprise! Not a single one. Must be the mix of collagen, vitamin E, cocoa butter and elastin, or maybe just that it smells so good.

So why not give it a go or check out all the Palmers products Palmers Australia

RRP $13.39 for 250ml. Available at Woolworths, Coles, Priceline and all good chemists.

* Image courtesy Palmers Australia

One thought on “Hot Tip!

  1. Pingback: My Pregnant Saviours « themakeupcase

Leave a comment