My little piece of hand heaven

Dry hands! Oh how I hate you. It seems as though every winter they make another unwanted appearance and make me want to wear gloves for the remainder of the season. This year however I was prepared, armed with my miracle product, one that will make me hate my winter hands less and one that I am about to share with you now. The miracle product in the squeezable tube of goodness is Natio Wellness Hand and Foot scrub or Hand Heaven as I like to refer to it.

Wellness Hand and Foot scrub cleanses your skin of roughness, dry skin and impurities using soft granules to exfoliate and nourish your tired hands and feet. The exfoliation helps stimulate skin cell renewal and leaves you with healthier hands that look and smell amazing!

I like to use the scrub at night before bed as it is so quick and easy to apply. All you need to do is add a small amount, about the size of a 20c piece to the top of one of your dry hands. Rub the exfoliant all over your hands as if you were using a hand soap, rinse the excess product off in warm water and then apply your favorite hand cream. At the moment I’m loving loccitane CherryBlossom Hand Cream.

Why don’t you check out all the other amazing products Natio has to offer.

RRP: $9.95. Available from Myer and David Jones.

* Image courtesy of beautydirectory.com

One thought on “My little piece of hand heaven

  1. Pingback: Cherry Blossom your winter blues away « themakeupcase

Leave a comment