Dear Santa…

As you know I have been fairly good this year, I even kept my New Years promise and went on a diet that lasted a whole week! I know, I know, it has not been all good but, for the most part I would say I have been an angel. And because of this, I don’t know, I thought I might be able to get some kind of little reward? What do you say? I promise I will love you forever if you put this under my Christmas tree this year.

So you want to know what it is? Okay, I will tell you…it’s the Michael Kors for Estee Lauder set in Pewter! I have included a picture for you just in case you need some help in finding it for me….

What do you think? Pretty rad huh. So can I pretty pretty please have this, I promise I will be good all year. If you need some help finding this amazing gift pack for me  you can point your little elves over to any Myers or David Jones store and they can pick it up for the reasonable price of $125.00, not bad for all the amazing things you get in it.

Not only do you get the gorgeous pewter coloured Michael Kors clutch, you also get a lipstick, lip gloss, eyeliner, powder brush and eye and cheek lip palette. I can not wait to try these products out and they are all made by Estee Lauder so you just know they will be good. How great would all these colours be for that amazing New Years Eve party and the endless summer party season ahead..

*Image courtesy of beautydirectory.com

Leave a comment