Lush, Lush, Lush!

I only recently found out about Lush and now I cannot get enough. My first experience was a gift of a soap and ballistic. Oh so good! Then a friend kept on and on about these massage bars. So we went to Lush and now…..I’m hooked!

My first purchase was a present a bit before Christmas. I chose the Tiny Hands massage bar. After smelling it every day in my house before I gifted it, I had to get one of my own. Being around Christmas time I could not find it anywhere. I was told it was very popular and all 3 Lush’s that I went to were sold out.Finaly Lush Miranda came through with the goods so I snapped it up along with a Stepping Stone foot scrub.

Lush Tiny Hands $7.95/50g

To use the Tiny Hands bar you just rub it between your hands, as it warms up it melts into your skin and leaves your hands feeling soft and smelling like  vanilla, chamomile, marigold and cocoa butter. Mmmm delicious!

Lush Stepping Stone $5.95/75g

Stepping stone will scrub away the day using pumice and jojoba oils to moisturise your feet without leaving them greasy. You just break off a bit, add a little water and scrub away.

I have used them all up now but I will definitely be back to Lush to buy these ones again.

What is your favourite Lush product? You can check out all the products and find your nearest store Here

 

 

Leave a comment