What I am loving right now..

I know I am a bit late to the Tangle Teezer band wagon but I am now on it and I just love it.

My hair is so annoying sometimes! Its getting longer and with that comes more tangles, more knots and more breakage. I was at breaking point (literally) and after I couldn’t take it any more I hit the beauty blogger-sphere to find an answer to my problems. After I found out I was not alone in my woes, I then found out that almost every one out there was using the Tangle Teezer. I had to get one and jumped onto ASOS straight away, picked my colour (Disco Purple of course), entered my credit card details, paid my $16 and anxiously waited about 2 weeks for its arrival.

When it arrived on my desk I was full of excitement, I wanted to use it straight away but curbed my urge until I got home and washed my hair.  Normally after washing my hair it is so hard to get a comb let alone a brush through the mess of tangles and knots, this was going to be the ultimate test for Mr Tangle Teezer. It was fantastic! The Tangle Teezer brushed through my knots and tangles without any pulling and no breakage, it was like a miracle. Since then I have been using my Tangle Teezer just about everyday and my hair feels amazing, soft and smooth.

The great thing about this brush is that it is so compact and fits neatly in your hands so you can control the brushing. The evenly spaced bristles are the key to the detangling, letting the brush glide through the hair and removing knots without pulling.

I am head over heels in love with my Tangle Teezer. Are any of you using the Tangle Teezer? We would love to know your thought…

RRP: $16 from ASOS.

2 thoughts on “What I am loving right now..

  1. Hmm I think I may have to get one of these, the reviews are fantastic and I’ve gotten to the point where I’ve given up on brushing altogether hahah

    • Hi Jenny,
      Thank you for your comment and for reading our blog.
      I cannot recommend this product enough. I went a few days without using it this week and I can definatly notice the difference (and not in a good way).
      Much luv,
      Amy and Bec

Leave a comment